Something New, Something Different

Well, this is definitely something new and something different; DistinQue introduces “Rings.” Yay!

I’m soooo excited to tell you this news because it came earlier than I planned it. I thought I’d probably do bracelets or handbags before I do rings because of the difficulty of sizing the product. I mean if the size doesn’t fit, customers will return it which is not good for either the designer or customer. But, when I found these designs, I knew I had to just grab them to show you all!

bubble-ring.jpgdark-pearl-ring.jpglong-vine-ring.jpgopen-bubble-ring.jpgfirebird-feather-ring.jpgenoki-ring.jpg

So far, the bubble ring is most popular, but when more rings arrive at the DistinQue site, we’ll see if it’s going to keep the crown.

Hope these new items excite you as they do for me!

Leave a Reply

